top of page

Blackest Black!


This is LOVE! It's my absolute, number one, go-to eyeliner!

Everyone that knows me will know that eyeliner is the one thing I will never leave the house without...ever.

Maybelline's Lasting Drama Gel 24H is by far the most amazing drugstore makeup product I have purchased to date. It glides on so smoothly! It's honestly a dream for eyeliner lovers like myself. It's also waterproof, smudge proof and really lasts 24 hours (even on the waterline). But hold on..Just when you think it couldn't get any better..

The most amazing thing about this eyeliner that has made me repurchase it about 3 times now, is the intense colour! It's the BLACKEST black!

Ahhh it makes me so happy!

I love the fact that Maybelline put a gel liner in to an automatic crayon/pencil. It's so much more convenient than having a separate pot of gel liner and trying to find that tiny eyeliner brush that usually comes with it.

For so many years I've tried almost every eyeliner to find the perfect one for me. Now I have! Thank you Maybelline ♡͏͏

bottom of page