top of page

Amber Times Nine


If you've read my post about the Burgundy Times Nine palette by MAC then you know what's about to come..

If not, click the link below:

___________________

I'm absolutely in love with these portable MAC palettes.

They're just perfect!

The MAC Amber Times Nine palette features the most beautiful, warm-toned, amber hues in matte, satin, velvet, lustre and frost textures. As with all of the Times Nine palettes, there are countless shade combinations. This palette consists of nine neutral eyeshadows, so you can create an array of day-time or evening looks.

The eyeshadows featured in this palette are:

Image taken from maccosmetics.com.au

As a Make-Up Artist, MAC eyeshadows are a make-up kit favourite to me because they're Dermatologist tested, Ophthamologist tested, non-acnegenic and safe for those who wear contact lenses.

Each mini eyeshadow contains about 0.02oz. of product. I rarely hit pan on my eyeshadows so I don't mind the size of these. The colours are so well pigmented so they last for quite a long time. Personally, I find these palettes to be of great value and travel-friendly!

TIP

You can wear these eyeshadows wet or dry.

For shades like Don't Tell and Creative Copper, it works best when you apply it on your mobile lid with your finger.

bottom of page